Home / Community / Health / Whale and Dolphin Wisdom Webinars Begin Today
(courtesy photo)

Whale and Dolphin Wisdom Webinars Begin Today

Oceanside CA— Want to gain more confidence, feel at peace, heal your heart and be completely comfortable and at ease with yourself?

Join us for a free webinar in which we will we give you the tools to create and have the impact you want to have in the world. To realize your hopes and dreams to create a life that leaves your body, mind and spirit feeling truly well, all inspired by the life skills of the dolphins and whales.

Today, Tuesday, May 3 is the first of three convenient times and dates to attend.
– Tuesday, May 3, 10:00 am US Pacific time, 1:00 pm US Eastern
​- Thursday, May 5, 5:00 pm US Pacific time, 8:00 pm US Eastern
​- Saturday, May 7, 10:00 am US Pacific time, 1:00 pm US Eastern

Your Hosts:

Anne Gordon de Barrigón

Dolphin and Whale Wisdom Expert, Whale and Dolphin Wisdom Retreat facilitator, Biologist, Animal Behaviorist, certified Dolphin Energy Healing practitioner, pioneer of responsible whale watching in the country of Panama, Amazon Best-selling Author, Spiritual teacher, Inspiring Public Speaker, Emberá tribe friend and family member.

Maria Anderson

Nurse, Wellness Facilitator, Heart Healing facilitator, Healing Arts teacher, Reiki healer, Healing Touch practitioner, Advanced Chakra diagnostician, Gifted Public Speaker, Meditation guide, Natural Intuitive, Fearless Entreprenuer, devoted mother and wife.

If you are curious about what you can learn from the dolphins and whales to create a joyful and peaceful life in complete harmony, then join us for our free HeArt Healing with Dolphins Whale Webinar Sign up here