Home / Business / RealEstate / PSAR Realtors Board Ready to Serve in 2021 Calendar Year

PSAR Realtors Board Ready to Serve in 2021 Calendar Year

San Diego CA— The Pacific Southwest Association of Realtors (PSAR), one of the region’s largest real estate trade groups for San Diego-area realtors with 3,500 members countywide, has

Ditas Yamane

announced its board of directors serving during the 2021 calendar year.

Ditas Yamane will serve as 2021 PSAR board president, succeeding Robert Cromer, who will serve as past president. Max Zaker and Sam Calvano will serve in 2021 as president-elect and secretary-treasurer, respectively.

Directors serving on the 2021 PSAR board will include Mike Anderson, Yvonne Cromer, Merrie Espina, Jason Lopez, Laurie MacDonald, Peter Mendiola, Rafael Perez, Amy Ruiz, Amber Tannehill and Mike White. Andrea Martino will serve as the affiliate director.

Founded in 1928, PSAR operates service centers in Chula Vista, El Cajon and Clairemont. Services include California Regional MLS services, educational training classes, advocacy and resources for realtors, including lock boxes and signage. For information, visit www.PSAR.org.